\re officially released

album title:  \re

1. future kill

2. future kill [kloud kid demix]

3. lights out [souls and cities remix, feat. leila abdul-rauf]

4. wounds [qepe gravitational new-wave remix]

5. rockbed [niko bakulich remix]

6. interdependence [andrzejek’s F.I.F.L.A.R. Mix]

7. expocalypse [earl wacky remix] by myles boisen


mastering provided by myles boisen

artwork by robert herrick

join us on facebook and twitter