today we announce our debut ep.


album title:  /

song listing:

1. interdependence

2. wounds

3. bedrock

4. rock bed

5. wide

6. interdependence (instrumental)

7. wounds (instrumental)

8. rock bed (instrumental)


produced, written and recorded by ryan honaker/ and ross hoyt/
jens kortmann appears on the song “interdependence”
qepe appears on the song “wide”
mastering provided by myles boisen
album art provided by robert herrick

join us on facebook and twitter